Fill out the form below & receive your FREE Guide to Re-Open Your Pool by Sara Kooperman, CEO of WATERinMOTION®.



Live Stream
Sunday, Aug 16
10am-6pm EST, 9am-5pm CST, 8am-4pm MST, 7am-3pm PST
Was $259 Now Only $99!

This Nationally Recognized Personal Training Certification is led by one of the top Presenters/Trainers in the country. Combine lecture and activity to address academic foundations, training principles and hands-on program design. Acquire the necessary skill sets and critical knowledge to guide and inspire individuals to achieve their health-fitness and performance goals. Explore the essentials of exercise physiology and kinesiology, health-risk assessment, physical evaluations, programming alternatives for cardio, strength and flexibility advancement, and an introduction to facilitating behavior change in addition to basic business and marketing skills in this full-day course. Price includes training manual and testing fee ($59 value). Manuals will be emailed from SCW Fitness Education. CPR card not required.

CECS: SCW (7.0), ACE (0.9), AFAA (7.0), NASM (0.7), AEA (8.0), ACSM (7.0), NFPT (1.4).

Register Here

Sara Kooperman explains the details of WATERinMOTION®